Exploring Soul Extensions – audio recording

The I AM Chart

During a recent conference call from one of the School of Manifestation courses, a participant asked about the subject of Soul Extensions, something I happen to know a lot about.  I had been planning on writing about this subject on the blog so I thought this audio segment would be a great way to introduce the topic.

Please enjoy this 30 minute introduction to the subject.

Click Here for the WordPress.org audio post.

Categories: Conference Call Recordings, Interviews and Multimedia

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 replies

  1. A very nice and cogent discussion of the topic. I was initially somewhat on guard with regard to your internet presentations and the implicit message to “join” and
    “be part of” a “divine structure”. The hunger to be a “guru” is strong among many in our time. After listening to this segment I do get the sense that your current expression is constructive and responsible with respect to your own development. So good for you and thanks for sharing.

  2. Thanks for this observation Julian. Though I have a strong promoter side to me, I am very clear about the fact that we are all equals. I say in my courses that I am equally a student of the Masters I am channeling for others. If there is one thing I have learned about the quality of real Masters, it is that they are distinguished by their humility. I am also clear about the fact that I am not a Guru. I know what you mean though. I know people that call themselves Guru’s and deceiving themselves and those they guide. It is a sad truth that many people with strengths and abilities who have gained some knowledge want to be seen in this way. Appreciate your discernment.

  3. Michael you are such a brilliant speaker and work on such a high level of insight ….i do love you for this …much love and respect Mirjam

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

