My First ET Contact Experiences

This is a clip from the beginning of my presentation on ET Contact at the Cosmic Center of Spiritual Light in Sarasota, Florida last Nov. In it, I talk about my first contact experiences, going out-of-body, angels, the Afterlife, abduction and humanity’s awakening into the reality of the Galactic Community.

More like this on the way.

DSCF9625

Categories: Interviews and Multimedia, Regarding ET Contact

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 reply

  1. Hi, there! I’m new to the whole idea, and a friend was guided to send me here. Fascinating talk, totally enlightening and entertaining. I’ll be tuning in. Blessings, ~Charlotte Spicer.

Leave a Reply

